Ship navigation now functional

Home of the 1st and 2nd editions of STARFIRE

Moderators: SDS Members, SDS Owner

Forum rules
Forum rules
1. Nothing obscene.
2. No advertising or spamming.
3. No personal information. Mostly aimed at the posting of OTHER people's information.
4. No flame wars. We encourage debate, but it becomes a flame when insults fly and tempers flare.

Try to stick with the forum's topic. Threads that belong to another forum will be moved to that forum.

Ship navigation now functional

Postby Dustin_00 on Mon 09 Jun 2014 21:48

I really hope I'm done messing with this -- what a pain.

http://imgur.com/Jb2ZrM3

Pic 1: List of ships extending outside the box.

Pic 2: Containment

Pic 3: Up/Down navigation buttons, down button pressed once

Pic 4: End of list -- Start Mission is disabled as ships are not placed, indicated by gray icon

Pic 5: List scales to larger screens -- Start Mission is enabled because all ships are placed

Crude, but functional.
Dustin_00
Lieutenant SG
Lieutenant SG
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat 05 May 2012 14:29

Re: Ship navigation now functional

Postby Dustin_00 on Tue 10 Jun 2014 21:51

A bunch of refactoring today now allows me to enter the Movement Phase of a turn.

No new screenshots to show it off, though.
Dustin_00
Lieutenant SG
Lieutenant SG
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat 05 May 2012 14:29


Return to Original Starfire

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest